Term Dates

Term Dates 2020 - 2021 

Term 1: 37 Days (5 weeks and 2 days )

School Training Days – Staff only

Monday 24th August to Thursday 27th August

Schools Open

Friday August 28th Year 7 only (induction day for new students)
Monday August 31st Bank Holiday – school closed
Tuesday September 1st Year 7 and Year 11 students
Wednesday September 2nd Years 7, 10 and 11 students
Thursday September 3rd All students – Years 7, 8, 9, 10, 11

Schools Close

Friday 16th October 2020

Autumn Half Term Holiday

Monday 19th October 2020 to Friday 23rd October 2020

   

Term 2: 40 Days (8 weeks)

Schools Open

Monday 26th October 2020

School Close

Friday 18th December 2020

Christmas & New Year Holiday

Monday 21st December 2020 to Monday 4th January 2021

  

Term 3: 29 Days (5 weeks 4 days )

School Training Day – Staff Only

Monday 4th January 2021

School Open

Tuesday 5th January 2021

School Close

Friday 12th February 2021

Spring Half Term Holiday

Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021

   

Term 4: 25 Days (5 weeks )

School Open

Monday 22nd February 2021

School Close

Friday 26th March 2021

Easter Holiday

Monday 29th March 2021 to Friday 9th April 2021

  

Term 5: 34 Days (6 weeks 4 days

School Open

Monday 12th April 2021

May bank Holiday (School Closed )

Monday 3rd May 2021

School Closed

Friday 28th May 2021

Summer half Term Holiday

Monday 31st May 2021 to Friday 4th June 2021

  

Term 6: 25 days (5 weeks)

School Open

Monday 7th June 2021

School Closed

Friday 9th July 2021

Summer Holiday Begins

Monday 12th July 2021

Bank Holidays:

31st August 2020
25th & 28th December 2020
1st January 2021
2nd & 5th April 2021
3rd May 2021
31st May 2021

Click here to see Term Dates for 2020 - 2021.

Click here to see Term Dates for 2021 - 2022.