Term Dates

Term Dates 2017 - 2018

Autumn Term

School Opens Wednesday 30th August 2017
Mid Term Break Monday 16th October 2017 – Friday 20th October 2017
School Close Wednesday 20th December 2017

Spring Term

Schools Opens Tuesday 9th January 2018
Mid Term Break Monday 12th February 2018- Friday 16th February 2018
School Close Friday 23rd March 2018

Summer Term

Schools Opens Monday 9th April 2018
May Day Monday 7th May 2018
Mid Term Break Monday 28th May 2018 - Friday 1st June 2018
School Close Friday 13th July 2018

Teacher Training Days

Autumn Term Thursday 24th August 2017
  Friday 25th August 2017
  Tuesday 29th August 2017
Spring Term Monday 8th January 2018
  *Monday 16th July 2018
  *Tuesday17th July 2018

* These are deemed to be flexible/disaggregated days. 

 

Term Dates 2018 - 2019

Autumn Term

School Opens Wednesday 29th August 2018
Mid Term Break Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October 2018
School Close Friday 21st December 2018

Spring Term

Schools Opens Tuesday 8th January 2019
Mid Term Break Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February 2019
School Close Friday 12th April 2019

Summer Term

Schools Opens Monday 29th April 2019
May Day Monday 6th May 2019
Mid Term Break Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May 2019
School Close Friday 12th July 2019

Teacher Training Days

Autumn Term Friday 24th August 2018
  Tuesday 28th August 2018
  Thursday 8th November 2018
Spring Term Monday 7th January 2019
  *Monday 15th July 2019
  *Tuesday 16th July 2019

* These are deemed to be flexible/disaggregated days.