Our School

Term Dates

Term Dates 2016 - 2017

Autumn Term

Schools Opens Tuesday 30th August 2016
Mid Term Break Monday 17th October 2016 – Friday 21st October 2016
School Close Friday 16th December 2016

Spring Term

Schools Opens Wednesday 4th January 2017
Mid Term Break Monday 13th February 2017- Friday 17th February 2017
School Close Friday 7th April 2017

Summer Term

Schools Opens Monday 24th April 2017
May Day Monday 1st May 2017
Mid Term Break Monday 29th May 2017 - Friday 2nd June 2017
School Close Friday 14th July 2017

Teacher Training Days

Autumn Term *Wednesday 24th August 2016
  Thursday 25th August 2016 
  Friday 26th August 2016
  *Monday 31st October 2016
Spring Term Tuesday 3rd January 2017

* These are deemed to be flexible/disaggregated days.