Term Dates

Term Dates 2022 - 2023

 

Term No 1: 34 days (6 weeks 4 days)

Training Days for staff

 

Thursday/Friday 25/26 August 2022

Bank Holiday

Monday 29th August 2022

Schools Open

Tuesday 30th August 2022

Schools Closes

Friday 14th October 2022

Autumn Half Term Holiday

Monday 17th October 2022 to Friday 21st October 2022

   

Term No 2: 40 days (7 weeks 4 days)

School Open

Monday October 24th 2022 

School Closed (disaggregated training day)

Wednesday 26th October 2022

School Closes

Friday 16th December 2022

Christmas & New Year Holiday

Monday 19th December 2022 to Tuesday 3rd January 2023

  

Term No 3: 34 days (6 weeks 3 days)

Training Day for staff

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

School Open for students

Wednesday 4th January 2023

School Closes

Friday 17th February 2023

Spring Half Term Holiday

Monday 20th February 2023 to Friday 24th February 2023

   

Term No 4: 25 days (5 weeks)

School Open

Monday 27th February 2023

School Closes

Friday 31st March 2023

Easter Holiday

Monday 3rd April 2023 to Friday 14th April 2023

  

Term No 5: 29 days (5 weeks 4 days)

School Open

Monday 17th April 2023

May bank Holiday (School Closed )

Monday 1st May 2023

School Closes

Friday 26th May 2023

Summer half Term Holiday

Monday 29th May 2023 to Friday 2 June 2023

  

Term No 6: 28 days (6 weeks)

School Open

Monday 5th June 2023

School Closes

Friday 14th July 2023

Summer Holiday Begins

Monday 17th July 2023

190 Pupil Days


Bank Holidays

29th August 2022
26th and 27th December 2022
2nd January 2023
7th and 10th April 2023
1st May 2023
29th May 2023

 

Term Dates for 2022 - 2023