Meet the Staff

Leadership Team

Mrs J Robinson Principal
Mr N Pabari Associate Principal
Mr J Cumming Vice-Principal
Mr N MacDougall Vice-Principal
Mr G Holyland Assistant Principal & Head of Department
Ms H Newbery Assistant Principal
Mr W Ridgeway Assistant Principal
Mr C Springthorpe Assistant Principal
Mrs J Brandwood Business Manager

Teaching Staff


Miss R Ost Head of Department
Miss E Charlton Assistant Head of Department
Miss M Cockerill Key Stage 3 Lead
Mrs B Cohen  
Mr J Cumming   Vice-Principal
Mr A Emerson  
Miss R Hainsworth  
Mrs C Holyland Head of Media
Ms A Jeffery  
Mrs Y Lakhi  
Ms H Lazar  
Miss P McKillop  
Miss N McLoughlin  
Mr N Pabari Associate Principal
Miss N Patel  
Mrs C Rodway  
Mr J Wade Head of Year 10


Mr G Holyland Assistant Principal & Head of Department
Mr M Bhogaita  
Mrs J Chandarana  
Ms R Clarke Key Stage 3 Lead
Miss H Das  
Miss L Hall Assistant Head of Department and Lead Practitioner
Mr S Louth  
Ms K Patel  
Mr S Patel  
Mrs A Rathod  
Mr J Shaw  
Mr S Sharkey  
Mr C Springthorpe Assistant Principal
Mr N White  


Mrs B Yadav Head of Department
Mrs D Bradbury Assistant Head of Department
Mr R Chelley  
Miss C Kukadia   
Miss H Kali  
Mr S Maggs  
Miss N Manhas  
Mrs A Patel   
Miss L Patel Head of Year 7
Mrs F Parveen  
Mr A Pankhania Head of Year 9
Mr W Ridgeway Assistant Principal
Mrs J Riddick  
Mrs C Simpson  
Mr M Stevenson Key Stage 3 Lead

Computer Science & ICT

Mr M Osborne Director of IT
Miss A Matharu  
Mrs N Mistry Assistant Head of Department
Mr G Singh  
Mr T Vickerman  

Modern Foreign Languages

Ms R Bonnell Head of Department
Mrs I Cobourne  
Miss G Macey Assistant Head of Department
Ms S Ofir  
Miss A Pemberton  
Mrs S Simpkin  
Miss R Suchak  

Religious Education

Mr M Thomas Head of Department
Mrs E Barnett  
Miss Y Sheikh  
Miss E Wayne  EAL & SMSC Co-ordinator


Mr S Flynn Head of Department
Mr J Kelly  
Mr R Oxspring Head of Year 11
Mr J Styles Assistant Head of Department
Miss R Wakefield  
Mr T Webb  


Ms L Page Head of Department
Mrs A Bloxsom  
Mrs L Boyle  
Mr N MacDougall Vice-Principal
Mrs R Pedrola Assistant Head of Department
Ms R Smith  
Mr T Webb  
Miss A Wood  

Design & Technology

Mr N Khushalbhai Head of Department
Miss F Hope  
Ms N Kilburn  
Mrs J Moore Lead Practitioner
Miss A Parsons  

Creative Arts

Mr K Miskelly Head of Faculty
Ms K Grainger  
Ms T Tierney  
Ms H Wilde Head of Art & Assistant Head of Faculty
Ms B Carter  
Miss C Horsley Jones  
Miss M Kaur  
Miss I Stafford  
Mrs A Davison Head of Drama
Ms C Houlton Careers Leader

Physical Education

Mr J Cherrington Head of Department
Miss A Brett Head of Year 8
Mr A Dunstan  
Mr R Hatto  
Ms H Newbery  Assistant Principal
Mrs K Warner  
Mrs C Whibley Assistant Head of Department

PSHE & Citizenship

Mrs S Raja Head of Department
Miss D Underwood  

Learning Development

Mrs C Loasby SENDCo
MS P Dharna Assistant SENDCo
Mrs J Megginson  
Miss C Swain Inclusion Manager

Support Staff


Mrs P Patel Senior ICT Technician
Mr K Gohil ICT Technician
Mr T Samji Capita Technician

Business Manager

Mrs J Brandwood Business Manager


Mrs G Bhogal Examinations Officer
Ms A Headley Finance Manager
Mrs S Patel Data, Assessment & Reporting Manager
Mrs S Stone Principal's P.A. & Personnel Manager


Mrs D Currie Cover Manager
Mrs B Chohan Receptionist & Admin Assistant
Miss R Harrison Receptionist & Admin Assistant
Mrs M Lad Student Admin Assistant

Department Admin Assistants

Mrs Z Collins Pastoral Admin Assistant
Mr D Chinery Pastoral Admin Assistant
Mrs M Lad English & Maths
Ms P Mandalia Department Admin Assistant
Mrs J Patel Department Admin Assistant
Mrs A Shabir SEN Admin Assistant


Mrs Z Collins Welfare Officer
Mrs F Hall Welfare Officer

Design & Technology

Mr I Abdulla Technician
Ms A Bedi Technician
Ms E Leake DT & Creative Arts Technician

Science Technicians 

Mr B Richardson Senior Science Technician
Ms M Moazami Science Technician


Miss E Codling     Learning Resource Centre Manager
Mrs A Love Reprographics Officer

Teaching Assistants

Miss Z Baza Teaching Assistant
Miss R Capel Teaching Assistant
Miss J Coushikgar Teaching Assistant
Mrs C Cragg Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Miss E Crane Teaching Assistant
Mrs S Crawford Teaching Assistant
Mr K Howard Teaching Assistant
Ms M Grant Teaching Assistant
Mrs A James Teaching Assistant
Ms I Kachela Teaching Assistant
Mr H Kalyan Teaching Assistant
Mrs L Kashahu Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Mrs B Kaur Teaching Assistant
Mrs A MacDougall Teaching Assistant
Miss B Makulova Teaching Assistant
Mrs S Parmar Teaching Assistant
Mrs L Phillips Teaching Assistant
Mrs S Pickering Teaching Assistant
Miss K Warner Teaching Assistant

Student Support

Mrs C Swain Inclusion Manager
Mrs L Harrison Pastoral Support Worker
Mr V Patel Pastoral Support Worker / Mentor
Ms D Sehdeva Pastoral Support Worker
Ms M Smith Alternative Provision Tutor
Mr L West Pastoral Support Worker
Miss M Westwater Alternative Provision Tutor

Associate Heads Of Year

Mrs S Withers Associate Head Of Year 7
Mr D Tyers Associate Head Of Year 8
Mrs B Williams          Associate Head Of Year 9
Miss J O'Flynn Associate Head Of Year 10
Mrs L Nolan Associate Head Of Year 11

PE Support

Mr A Badshah Sports Assistant

Cover Supervisors

Miss S Cole Cover Supervisor
Mr S Mistry Cover Supervisor

Midday Supervisors

Mrs S Patel Midday Supervisor
Mrs N Shah Midday Supervisor
Mrs R Solanki Midday Supervisor
Mrs H Modi Midday Supervisor
Mrs S Tank Midday Supervisor
Mrs S Hussein Midday Supervisor
Ms B Kaur Midday Supervisor
Ms R Taylor Midday Supervisor
Mrs S Dawood Midday Supervisor
Mrs T Farook Midday Supervisor
Mrs A Szadkowska Midday Supervisor
Mrs P Salgotra Midday Supervisor
Mrs S Kaji Midday Supervisor
Ms A Krotochwil Midday Supervisor
Ms P Anchal Midday Supervisor
Mrs H Hussain Midday Supervisor