Student Leaders

We are proud to announce our Head Boy/Girl and Deputy Head Boy/Girl for the upcoming academic year are;

Head Boy: Muhammed-Zaffar Kaduji
Head Girl: Yaxmali Jethwa
Deputy Head boy: Anish Mistry
Deputy Head Girl: Deleena Shah.

They are the leaders of our student community and an important link between students and staff. They were appointed following a rigorous selection process that included; a written application, an interview, delivering a speech to students and staff. Following this, a vote held from students and staff.

Congratulations to the four of them. We would also like to give a special mention to all the candidates this year as the quality of applications and speeches were extremely strong.

 Student LEaders 3

( Back to News